East London and West Essex Guardian Series: essential contacts header

  East London and West Essex Guardian Series: get in touch telesales

Editorial

Group Editor
Tim Jones
tjones@london.newsquest.co.uk
East London and West Essex Guardian Series: Follow @Editor_Guardian

Deputy Group Editor
Charlie Stong
01992 563122
cstong@london.newsquest.co.uk


Web Content Editor
Jonathan Bunn
01992 572285
jbunn@london.newsquest.co.uk


Reporters

Walthamstow, Leytonstone & Leyton:
Zachary Norman
07825 244844
zachary.norman@london.newsquest.co.uk

Zoie O'Brien
07768 507739
zoie.obrien@london.newsquest.co.uk
@ZoieOB_Guardian

Chingford & Highams Park:
Natalie Glanvill
07795 476625
natalie.glanvill@london.newsquest.co.uk

Wanstead, South Woodford, Woodford Green, Woodford Bridge & Barkingside:
Douglas Patient
07824 530127
douglas.patient@london.newsquest.co.uk

Loughton, Buckhurst Hill & Chigwell:
David Eggboro
07795 316211
david.eggboro@london.newsquest.co.uk

Epping, Theydon Bois & Waltham Abbey:
Francesca Tye
07795 507440
francesca.tye@london.newsquest.co.uk


Sports and Leisure

Sports Editor
Anthony Matthews
01923 216307
amatthews@london.newsquest.co.uk

Features Editor
Lindi Bilgorri
01923 216216
lbilgorri@london.newsquest.co.uk


Like the Guardian on Facebook

Letters to the Editor

Postal address: 8 Simon Campion Court, High Street,
Epping, Essex, CM16 4AU

Letters by email:
tjones@london.newsquest.co.uk

Letters should be as short as possible and will be considered for publication only if accompanied by your name and address (anonymity can be requested). Letters may appear in print and online, where Newsquest's internet policy applies.


Photosales

Browse and buy photographs taken by our photographers online. To go to the online photosales shop CLICK HERE

Picture Editor
Ken Mears
07717 356300
kmears@london.newsquest.co.uk

Website feedback

 

Advertising

Regional Digital Manager:
Keely Williams
Tel: 01923 216 235
keely.williams@london.newsquest.co.uk

Email:
classifiedads@london.newsquest.co.uk
Advertising fax: 01923 256893
To advertise online:
adbooker.guardian-series.co.uk

Display: 020 8884 7420
Entertainments:: 01923 216204
Services: 01923 216207
Education: 01923 216209
Announcements: 01923 216220
Motors: 020 8884 7403
Property: 020 8884 7427

Display sales manager
Vicky Wright:
0208 884 7426
vwright@london.newsquest.co.uk

Group classified manager
Katy Teather
01923 216290
kteather@london.newsquest.co.uk

Online Sales Media Pack


Newspaper deliveries

01494 755053

Newspaper subscriptions

Michael Davies
01923 216 338
mdavies@london.newsquest.co.uk


The East London and West Essex Guardian Series is published by Newsquest (London) Ltd, part of Newsquest Media Group Ltd, registered office Newspaper House, 58 Church Street, Weybridge, KT13 8DP – a Gannett company, No.3105111. Printed by Newsquest Southern Ltd, Southampton.

Local Information

Enter your postcode, town or place name

House prices »   Schools »   Crime »   Hospitals »

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree