Russell Slade makes one change for Leyton Orient’s play-off semi-final second leg, with Lloyd James taking John Lundstram’s place.

James makes his first start since the Good Friday defeat at Crawley Town on March 18.

Peterborough make just the one change too, Nathaniel Knight-Percival coming in for Kgosi Ntlhe and Craig Alcock moving to left-back.

Leyton Orient: Jones; Cuthbert, Baudry, Clarke (c), Omozusi; Odubajo, James, Vincelot, Cox; Lisbie, Mooney.

Subs: Sawyer, Batt, Bartley, Dagnall, Lundstram, Simpson, Larkins (GK).

Peterborough United: Olejnik; Little, Knight-Percival, Baldwin, Alcock; Swanson, Payne, Bostwick, Rowe (c); Ajose, Assombalonga.

Subs: McCann, Ntlhe, McQuoid, Washington, Brisley, Isgrove, Day (GK).