Russell Slade names an unchanged starting line-up from the semi-final second leg win over Peterborough United for this afternoon's play-off final.

Therefore Lloyd James retains his place in the centre of midfield at the expense of John Lundstram, who is a substitute once more.

Rotherham boss Steve Evans also names an unchanged starting line-up for this afternoon's tussle at Wembley.

Leyton Orient: Jones; Cuthbert, Baudry, Clarke (c), Omozusi; Odubajo, Vincelot, James, Cox; Lisbie & Mooney.

Subs: Larkins (GK), Sawyer, Batt, Bartley, Dagnall, Lundstram & Simpson.

Rotherham United: Collin; Tavernier, Morgan (c), Arnason, Skarz; Agard, Smallwood, Frecklington, Pringle; Revell & Thomas.

Subs: Shearer (GK), Brindley, Davis, O'Connor, Milsom, Vukic & Hitchcock.